Travel Agents

 
 

Official Travel Agent

Accommodation agency b network has been appointed as the official travel agent of ITMA 2019. The agency has secured a wide range of accommodation options at competitive pricing. For extended stays, especially exhibitors who are involved in stand building and dismantling, very special rates have been negotiated. Tours, airport pick-ups and other hospitality arrangements can also be booked with b network.

b network
Address: C/ Aragó 314 1º 1ª | 08009 Barcelona | Spain
Tel: + 34 93 550 03 50
Email:  itmahotels@b-network.com
Website: http://www.itmahotels.b-network.com 
Contact: Vanessa Alarcón

Overseas Travel Agents

ARGENTINA
Turplata (Compàñia Turistica del Plata)
Tel: +54 11 4813 2929
Email: alex@turplata.tur.ar
Contact: Alex Brudersohn
BELGIUM
TradeFairs.be

Tel: +32 (0)3 233 3878
Email: reservatie@tradefairs.be
Contact: Robert Maurits
BRAZIL
Futura Turismo

Tel: +55 19 3461 6486  
Fax: +55 19 3461 6186
Email: idione@futuralcc.com.br
Contact: Idione Particelli Rechinelli
CZECH REPUBLIC
Bus Tourist S.R.O.
Tel: +420 495 513 319 
Email: info@bustourist.cz
Contact: Vladimir Prsala
GERMANY
Fair Point Gmbh
Tel: +49 6934 8791 30 
Fax: +49 6925 5777 66
Email: nyordanova@fair-point.com
Contact: Nelly Yordanova
HONG KONG
Great Eastern Tourist Limited

Tel: +852 2378 7286
Fax: +852 2376 0732
Email: raymondlee@biz.getl.com.hk
Contact: Raymond Lee
INDIA
Cox & Kings Limited
Tel: +91 2222 7091 00
Fax: +91 2222 7091 61
Email: asktradefairs@coxandkings.com
Contact: Mithun Bhayani
INDIA
Embrace Earth Travels
Tel: +91 2265 6262 64
Email: pawansantoshsingh@gmail.com
Contact: Khan Imran
INDIA
In Orbit Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 2224229281
Fax: +91 24361216
Email: omprakash@inorbittours.com
Contact: Om Prakash
INDIA
Mainland Holidays
Tel: +91 991 5731 035
Fax: +91161 4621 036
Email: info@mainlandholidays.com
Contact: Rana Borah
INDIA
Nimble Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 11 41538353
Fax: +91 11 41538683
Email: babar@nimbletravels.com
Contact: Babar Khan
INDIA
Orbit – Goomo (Orbit Corporate & Leisure Travel (I) Pvt. Ltd)
Tel: +91 9322 4643 02
Email: laju@goomo.com
Contact: Laju Jariwala
INDIA
Red Carpet Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 11 46275275
Fax: +91 11 46275276
Email: info@redcarpettours.in
Contact: Swati Kataria
INDONESIA
Tradex Travel
Tel: +62 2145841651
Fax: +62 2145843483
Email: lydia@tradextravel.com
Contact: Lydia
IRAN
Persian Golden Tours Co. (PGTC)
Tel: +98 21 8871 7562
Fax: +98 21 8871 7814
Email: pgtciran@gmail.com
Contact: Hamid Visanlou
JAPAN
Incentive & Co.
Tel: +81 6 6543 8875
Fax: +81 6 6543 8856
Email: info@tehai.net
Contact: Tetsuomi Muramatsu
MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE
Burnaby Solutions Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6848 1345
Fax: +65 6684 8417
Email: johnchua@burnaby-solutions.com
Contact: John Chua
MEXICO
Komex Tours S.A. De C.V.
Tel: +52 55 5615 8741
Email: ferias@komextours.com
Contact: Suzanne C. Holst 
PAKISTAN
Blue Bird Travels & Tours (Division of Gerry's Travel Agency)
Tel: + 92 21 34150931-4
Fax: + 92 21 34150937
Email: faiza.qayum@bcdtravel.com.pk
Contact: Faiza Qayum
POLAND
Cortina Travel Tour Operator
Tel: +48 22 626 8270
Fax: +48 22 626 8279
Email: cortina@cortinatravel.pl
Contact: Anna Mamczarczyk
TAIWAN
A Best World Travel Agency Co Ltd
Tel: +886 2 2563 4083
Fax: +886 2 2563 4086
Email: abwta@ms39.hinet.net
Contact: Ann Kung
TURKEY
Mehtap Tur Seyahat Ve Org.
Tel: +90 258 241 6672
Fax: +90 258 265 6697
Email: mehtaptur@mehtaptur.com
Contact: Muammer Ozcan

TURKEY
Monopul Tur
Tel: +90 212 522 4496
Fax: +90 212 522 4498
Email: info@monopoltur.com
Contact: Selcuk Unluturk
TURKEY
Tekser Tourism & Travel Co.
Tel: +90 212 231 6800
Fax: +90 212 231 6704
Email: incentive@tekser.com
Contact: Begum Ergun Bozdas
TURKEY
Ticari Turlar
Tel: +90 212 580 499
Fax: +90 212 355 8360
Email: ali@ticariturlar.com
Contact: Ali Cavdar

TURKEY
Tourizon Tourism
Tel: +90 212 244 250421
Fax: +90 212 244 4525
Email: mehtapyucel@tourizon.org
Contact: Mehtap Yucel
UZBEKISTAN
Tourist.uz 
Tel: +998 951 445 566
Fax: +998 712 561 012
Email: info@tourist.uz
Contact: Rakhmon Abidzhanov
VIETNAM
International Technology Exhibition and Events Company (ITEC)
Tel: +844 35562292
Fax: +844 35562293
Email: hoa.nguyen@itec.com.vn
Contact: Nguyen Mai Hoa