Travel Agents

 
 

Official Travel Agent

Accommodation agency b network has been appointed as the official travel agent of ITMA 2019. The agency has secured a wide range of accommodation options at competitive pricing. For extended stays, especially exhibitors who are involved in stand building and dismantling, very special rates have been negotiated. Tours, airport pick-ups and other hospitality arrangements can also be booked with b network.

b network
Address: C/ Aragó 314 1º 1ª | 08009 Barcelona | Spain
Tel: + 34 93 550 03 50
Email:  itmahotels@b-network.com
Website: http://www.itmahotels.b-network.com 
Contact: Vanessa Alarcón

Overseas Travel Agents

Argentina
Turplata (Compàñia Turistica del Plata)
Tel: +54 11 4813 2929
Email: alex@turplata.tur.ar
Contact: Alex Brudersohn
Australia
Trade Fair Tours
Tel: +61 03 874 26117
Email: peter@tradefairtours.com
Contact: Peter Stephenson
Belgium
TradeFairs.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 233 3878
Email: reservatie@tradefairs.be
Contact: Robert Maurits
Brazil
Futura Turismo
Tel: +55 19 34616486
Fax: +55 19 34616186
Email: idione@futuralcc.com.br
Contact: Idione Particelli Rechinelli
Mediolanum Tour Operator / Leaf Turismo
Tel: +55 54 30288183
Email: mediolanum@mediolanum.com.br
Contact: Max Bareta
Seiva Business Travel
Tel: +55 11 29736469
Fax: +55 11 29736469
Email: vinicius@seivaturismo.com.br
Contact: Vinicius Gozzi
Bulgaria
Expo Travel Group Ltd
Tel: +359 5291 9555
Fax: +359 5291 1411
Email: nyordanova@expobeds.com
Contact: Nelly Yordanova
Fair Point Ood
Tel: +359 5261 1288
Fax: +359 5291 1404
Email: BYankov@fair-point.com
Contact: Ben Yankov
Roombites Ltd
Tel: +359 5299 5964
Email: reservations@roombites.com
Contact: Krasimir Kolev
China
CITS International M.I.C.E. Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86 10 85227888
Email: ting.wang@citsmice.com.cn
Contact: Kevin T. Wang
Orient Event Service
Tel: +86 21 51099795
Fax: +86 21 64644008
Email: shawn@orient-explorer.net
Contact: Shawn Liu
Colombia
Casa de Colombia
Tel: +57 4 4442611
Email: ariasa@casadecolombia.travel
Contact: Alberto Arias
Czech Republic
Bus Tourist S.R.O.
Tel: +420 495 513 319
Email: info@bustourist.cz
Contact: Vladimir Prsala
Estonia
Karol Ltd | Travel Agency Karol
Tel: +372 6143 087
Email: anneli@karol.ee
Contact: Anneli Jervson
Ghana
Trade Fair Services Ghana Limited
Tel: +233 302251990
Email: tradefair@vodafone.com.gh
Contact: Bellot Brahima
Germany
Fair Point Gmbh
Tel: +49 69 348 791 31 ext. 120
Fax: +49 69 255 777 66
Email: BYankov@fair-point.com
Contact: Ben Yankov
Lagraff Reisen e.K.
Tel: +49 263096370
Fax: +49 2630963717
Email: info@lagraff.de
Contact: Klaus Menges
WEGA Business Travel
Tel: +49 3088 71663 52
Fax: +49 3088 71663 99
Email: ti@wega-businesstravel.com
Contact: Till Imhof
Hong Kong
Great Eastern Tourist Limited
Tel: +852 2378 7286
Fax: +852 2376 0732
Email: raymondlee@biz.getl.com.hk
Contact: Raymond Lee
India
Biz Link Tours
Tel: +91 7048 2115 55
Email: jayminee@bizlinktours.com
Contact: Jayminee Shah
Cox & Kings Limited
Tel: +91 2222 7091 00
Fax: +91 2222 7091 61
Email: asktradefairs@coxandkings.com
Contact: Mithun Bhayani
Embrace Earth Travels
Tel: +91 8097 0062 64
Fax: +91 8097 0262 65
Email: pawansantoshsingh@gmail.com
Contact: Khan Imran
Globimax Tours and Travels
Tel: +91 79 30084622 23
Mobile: +91 9727418836
Email: swadha@globimax.com
Contact: Swadha Dave
In Orbit Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 2224229281
Fax: +91 24361216
Email: omprakash@inorbittours.com
Contact: Om Prakash
Leisure Travels & Hospitality Pvt Ltd
Tel: +91 9859499830
Email: sales@leisuretravels.in
Contact: Rofiq ul Islam
LTA Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 11 47094669
Email: info@ltatours.com
Contact: Pradeep Chawla
Mainland Holidays
Tel: +91 991 5731 035
Fax: +91161 4621 036
Email: info@mainlandholidays.com
Contact: Rana Borah
More Than Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: +92 0124 2206677
Email: sandeep.rana@morethantravels.com
Contact: Sandeep Rana
Nimble Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 1141 5383 53
Fax: +91 1141 5386 83
Email: babar@nimbletravels.com
Contact: Babar Khan
Orbit – Goomo
(Orbit Corporate & Leisure Travel (I) Pvt. Ltd)

Tel: +91 9322 4643 02
Email:
Shibani.Phadkar@goomo.com / juhi.bhatia@goomo.com
Contact: Shibani Phadkar / Juhi Bhatia
Prime Value Tours (P) Ltd
Tel: +91-542-2316063
Email: info@primevaluetours.com
Contact: Bhuvanendra Vikram Singh
Red Carpet Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 11 46275275
Fax: +91 11 46275276
Email: info@redcarpettours.in
Contact: Swati Kataria
Sagger World Holidays
Tel: +91 161 5000059
Fax: +91 161 5015000
Email: ask@saggerways.com
Contact: Rupjeet Saggar
Sambhav Trade Tours Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 22 26742302
Fax: +91 22 26735066
Email: drs@sambhav.net
Contact: Dharmen Shah
Tour Express
Tel: +91 981 8300700
Email: info@tourexpressindia.com
Contact: Deepak Gupta
Tibro Tours Pvt Ltd
Tel: +91 9322464302
Email: laju@tibro.in
Contact: Laju Jariwala
U-Tourizmo Pvt. Ltd
Tel: +91 991 0977117
Email: sanjeev@utourizmo.com
Contact: Sanjeev Barthwal
Yatra.com
Tel: +91 22 42754800
Email: narayan.kabra@yatra.com
Contact: Narayan Kabra
Indonesia
Tradex Travel
Tel: +62 2145841651
Fax: +62 2145843483
Email: lydia@tradextravel.com
Contact: Lydia
Iran
Eavar
Tel: +98 2122011637
Fax: +98 26200209
Email: airavani@eavar.com
Contact: Sam Iravani
Pardisan Tour & Travel Agency
Tel: +98 21 88665630-3
Email: info@pardisantour.net
Contact: Rb Shakib
Persian Golden Tours Co. (PGTC)
Tel: +98 21 8871 7562
Fax: +98 21 8871 7814
Email: pgtciran@gmail.com
Contact: Hamid Visanlou
Japan
Incentive & Co.
Tel: +81 6 6543 8875
Fax: +81 6 6543 8856
Email: info@tehai.net
Contact: Tetsuomi Muramatsu
新旅行開発 New Creative Tours
Tel: +81 70 6671 8683
Email: info.nctours@gmail.com
Contact: Mr Yoshio Watanabe
Korea
DAHAMEXPO
Tel: +82 2-7207210
Fax: +82 2-7207213
Email: daham@dahamexpo.com
Contact: Park Heeyeon
Malaysia & Singapore
Burnaby Solutions Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6848 1345
Fax: +65 6684 8417
Email: johnchua@burnaby-solutions.com
Contact: John Chua
Mexico
Komex Tours S.A. De C.V.
Tel: +52 55 5615 8741
Email: ferias@komextours.com
Contact: Suzanne C. Holst
Volare Travel
Tel: +52 55 5393 7608
Email: lindacastro@volaretravel.com.mx
Contact: Linda Castro
Netherlands
Anko Zakenreizen
Tel: +31 880 660 8401
Email: info@ankoreizen.nl
Contact: Karin Kooij
New Zealand
Messe Reps. & Travel
Tel: +64 9 5219200
Fax: +64 9 5219201
Email: info@messereps.co.nz
Contact: Robert Laing
Pakistan
Blue Bird Travels & Tours
(Division of Gerry's Travel Agency)

Tel: +92 21 34150931-4
Fax: +92 21 34150937
Email: faiza.qayum@bcdtravel.com.pk
Contact: Faiza Qayum
East & West Travel Service
Tel: +92 41 2602151
Email: eastwestpk@hotmail.com
Contact: Shahid Mahmood
The Mentors
Tel: +92 30 09601729
Email: info@thementors.pk
Contact: Kashif Mukhtar
World Aviation Travel & Tours
Tel: +92 213 5681043
Email: info@worldaviationtravels.com
Contact: Fawad Aurangzeb
Poland
Cortina Travel Tour Operator
Tel: +48 22 626 8270
Fax: +48 22 626 8279
Email: cortina@cortinatravel.pl
Contact: Anna Mamczarczyk
Russia
Nostrem Tour
Tel: +7 (495) 150 75 36
Email: info@nostrem.ru / julia.voronina@nostrem.ru
Contact: Julia Epifanova / Julia Voronina
Serbia
TTi d.o.o.
Tel: +381 11 3618 488
Email: tti@tti.rs
Contact: Iva Zdravkovic
Slovenia
Kompas Celje
Tel: +386 3 428 0324
Email: sejmi@kompas-celje.si
Contact: Brane Presa
Sejmi d.o.o.
Tel: +386 402 95491
Email: info@sejmi.si
Contact: Mr Matej Trpin
South Africa
Trade Fair Tours
Tel: +0027 (0)83547 1147
Email: peter@tradefairtours.com
Contact: Peter Stephenson
Spain
Viajes Match, S.A.
Tel: +34 934577407
Email: elias@viajesmatch.es
Contact: Elias Sanz
Taiwan
A Best World Travel Agency Co Ltd
Tel: +886 2 2563 4083
Fax: +886 2 2563 4086
Email: abwta@ms39.hinet.net
Contact: Ann Kung
Thailand
CTM Tour Co Ltd
Tel: +66 2105 6367
Fax: +66 2105 6301
Email: ctm_tour@hotmail.com
Contact: Chutima Diskum
G.M. Exhibition Tour
Tel: +66 2267 5970
Email: sue@gmxtour.net
Contact: Sue
Turkey
Bonanza Tours
Tel: +90 212 291 9933
Email: info@bonanza-tours.com
Contact: Serdar Dogan
Business Travel | Business Turizm
Tel: +90 212 292 2636
Email: info@businessturizm.com
Contact: Mr Nuri Bayrak
Duty Tourism & Travel Agency
Tel: +90 212 854 0563
Fax: +90 212 542 6349
Email: gino@dutygroup.net
Contact: Gino-Cuneyt Sever
Fuarium Business Travel Service
Tel: +90 312 425 0501
Fax: +90 312 425 0502
Email: b.yalim@fuarium.eu
Contact: Burak Yalim
Fuartour Fuar Turizm Ltd. Sti
Tel: +90 212 230 9193
Fax: +90 212 230 9195
Email: info@fuartour.com
Contact: Sultan Akyasan
Gurtour Travel Agency
Tel: +90 212 232 1747
Fax: +90 212 233 2176
Email: info@fuartakip.com
info@gurtour.com
Contact: Gurol Taner
Karibu Turizm Seyahat Dan. Tic Ltd Sti
Tel: +90 224 233 9099
Email: operasyon@karibu.com.tr
Contact: Zühniye Ceylan
Mehtap Tur Seyahat Ve Org.
Tel: +90 258 241 6672
Fax: +90 258 265 6697
Email: mehtaptur@mehtaptur.com
Contact: Muammer Ozcan
Monopul Tur
Tel: +90 212 522 4496
Fax: +90 212 522 4498
Email: info@monopoltur.com
Contact: Selcuk Unluturk
Paydos Tourism Travel Agency
Tel: +90 258 2637176
Fax: +90 258 2637174
Email: onder@paydostur.com
Contact: Onder Tasci
Plaza Tur – Pastel Turizm
Tel: +90 224 234 5858
Fax: +90 224 233 6326
Email: itma@plazatur.com
Contact: Dikmen Avcier
Ritmix Travel
Tel: +90 224 2320022
Email: info@ritmix.com.tr
Contact: Bahadir Yılmaz
Sagi Turizm A.S. (Clear Tours)
Tel: +90 232 404 0888
Fax: +90 232 422 6720
Email: ahmet@clear-tours.com
Contact: Ahmet Baris Karagul
Tekser Tourism & Travel Co.
Tel: +90 212 231 6800
Fax: +90 212 231 6704
Email: incentive@tekser.com
Contact: Begum Ergun Bozdas
Ticari Turlar
Tel: +90 212 580 499
Fax: +90 212 355 8360
Email: ali@ticariturlar.com
Contact: Ali Cavdar
Tourizon Tourism
Tel: +90 212 244 250421
Fax: +90 212 244 4525
Email: mehtapyucel@tourizon.org
Contact: Mehtap Yucel
Venia Travel
Tel: +90 212 219 1667
Email: info@veniatravel.com
Contact: Tugba Eren
United States of America
Globimax Samson LLC
Tel: +1 562 924 0029
Fax: +1 562 924 0104
Email:
swadha@globimax.com / bharat@globimax.com
Contact: Swadha Dave / Bharat Bhakta
TTI Travel
Tel: +1 1212 674 3476
Email: cbrodsky@ttitravel.net
Contact: Carol Brodsky
Uzbekistan
Tourist.uz
Tel: +998 951 445 566
Fax: +998 712 561 012
Email: info@tourist.uz
Contact: Rakhmon Abidzhanov
Vietnam
International Technology Exhibition and Events Company (ITEC)
Tel: +84 24 35562292
Fax: +84 24 35562293
Mobile: +84 903 292 854
Email: thuyvinh@mmivietnam.com.vn
Contact: Mrs Hoang Thuy Vinh